Reading offers for my readers

I’m going to head to Berlin to cat-sit my friend’s cat on November. I want to collect some living expenses money for the trip, as it’s literally an ex tempore trip. I literally heard about this just yesterday evening!

SO, I’m offering you detailed guidance readings for ANY problem or question in your life with 20 euro per question. I’m a professional psychic and I have worked with clients for the last 8 years, also internationally. Around 95% of my clients are pleased with the gotten answers and usually the non-pleased clients are miffed because they have already decided what the answer will be, and these readings don’t work like that.

I do also other readings such as:
– Spiritual guide reading, where we check out your spirit guides and spirit animal (50 euro)
– Angel reading, where we take a look at your guardian angel (40 euro)
– Aura reading, in which we check out your strength and studying points in your life and persona (40 euro)
– Past live readings (100 euro)
– Karmic relationship readings, aka why this specific person/these persons are in my life and where the problems are coming from. This is based on the past live relationships between you all. (100 euro)

All readings are confidential, detailed and you get them personally written to you into your email. 

Please contact me at athamaarit[a]hotmail.com with your question or other reading requests. You can order as many questions or readings as you please.
I’ll give you the payment (PayPal) information when I have gotten you your answer and your reading is ready for sending.

Leave a comment